Newsletter  |    |  

Meet Our Board of directors

We hold elections in November and install the new board at our January meeting.

President Albert Mansky
Vice President Martin Loomis
Secretary John Price
Treasurer Chris McCann
Past President Roger Perry
Auction Open Position
Conservation Mitchie McCammon
Education Kent McCammon
Outings Rob Farris
Fly Tying Jim Broadbent
Member at Large Ron Dueltgen
Member at Large Tom Vargas
Membership Steve Johnson
Newsletter Mark Spruiell
Publicity Martin Plotkin
Raffle Gary Phillips
Refreshments Gary Prince
Speakers Patrick Donovan
Trout in the Classroom Daniel Kitts
Video Library Steve Johnson
Webmaster Tom Fessenden
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software